Eternal Summers :: Silver

Eternal Summers :: Silver

The highly anticipated debut (for me anyway) from Eternal Summers, Silver, will be available on Sept. 28.

Here’s a track list via The Music Slut.
1. Disciplinarian
2. I Know Now
3. Pogo
4. Eternal
5. Running High
6. Safe At Home
7. I’ll Die Young For Rock N Roll
8. Salty
9. Worlds Away
10. Dye
11. Silver
12. Bully In Disguise

Silver will be available on Kanine Records.

If you don’t know this band, you need to. I definitely anticipate putting this record on my all time faves list of 2010.

mp3: Eternal Summers: Safe at Home